close
close

Springboks v All Blacks blockbuster in Cape Town sold out

Saturday 22 June: SA v Wales (Twickenham, London)

Saturday July 6: SA v Ireland (Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria)

Saturday July 13: SA v Ireland (Kings Park, Durban)

Saturday 20 July: SA v Portugal (Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein)

Saturday August 10: Australia v SA (Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane)

Saturday August 17: Australia v SA (Optus Stadium, Perth)

Saturday, August 31: SA v New Zealand (Ellis Park, Johannesburg)

Saturday 7 September: SA v New Zealand (Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town)

Saturday September 21: Argentina v SA (Estadio Unico Madre Ciudades, Santiago)

Saturday September 28: SA v Argentina (Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit)

Sunday November 10: Scotland v SA (Murrayfield, Edinburgh)

Saturday November 16: England v SA (Twickenham, London)

Saturday 23 November: Wales v SA (Principality Stadium, Cardiff)

Related Posts